Blaine Auto Repair

Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
1

Never bring your vehicle here!! Jeremy is the worst and downright rude, and the shop name is the complete opposite of what I experienced. They were so dishonest and now my son is out money because of their dishonestly! We told them the issue with his vehicle and payed to have it towed their to find out they wouldn't work on it even after they were told everything that was wrong with it before hand. They wouldn't even apologize for their mistake. So disappointed in this business. As far as the manager Jeremy, I find it extremely unprofessional to advise customers to "come and see me in person" insinuating a threat. Such a terrible experience.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're very sorry you didn't have a good experience with us. As we tried to explain to you, the vehicle arrived at our shop with multiple problems we noted on your work order including: "Technician pushed vehicle into the shop and found multiple connectors unplugged. Alternator was missing bolts and bolts not tight. Starter cables were hanging out the bottom of the car. Tech lifted vehicle up and found exhaust was all disconnected and more connectors were un plugged. Vehicle didn't have a oil filter installed and motor mounts nuts were loose among other problems." There were dozens of problems with the vehicle. It appeared that someone attempted to remove the engine and quit half way through the job. Pressure testing the cooling system, like you asked us to do, will not get your vehicle anywhere close to being able to run. We would not be doing you, or your son, any favors by performing this service with the vehicle in the current inoperable condition. We apologize for any miscommunication that may have happened.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

A couple of months ago we had our shocks replaced at another company. After the work there was a constant rattle. Then while driving the passenger side shock broke. Had our insurance company tow it to Honest 1. Not only did they replace both shocks, but I had my car back in a couple days. No rattling and suspension was better. I will always trust Honest 1 with my vehicles.

Hi Cindy! Thank you for your kind words and trusting us with your vehicle!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

My car was towed here and the battery was replaced the next morning. Prompt service friendly staff and reasonable prices! I would come back to them for anything else. Thank you!

Thank you for your 5 star review! We'll be here next time you need service!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Always do good work.

Thank you for the 5 star review and for trusting us with your vehicle Gary!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Honest diagnosis and price with fast turnaround

Thanks Dan! We appreciate your kind words and 5 star review!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
0.5

The day I showed up for my oil change appointment I was told "We don't have any bays open. We'll give you a discount if you come back tomorrow ". Next day....15 minute oil change cost me $82..what? (No discount offered) Who the heck pays $82 for a routine oil change? Naw....won't be back....

Hi Wendy- we're very sorry we weren't able to accommodate you for your scheduled appointment! We're reaching out to you to apply your promised discount.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Thank you for the 5 stars Richard!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Thank you for the 5 star rating Artem!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
3

Hi Paul- have you had service here? We're trying to find you in our records so we can address any concerns you might have. Please contact Brad at (763) 862-8411 to discuss. Thank you and have a great day!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Honest-1 did an amazing job. I will absolutely go again!

Hi Lynne- thank you for your patronage and 5 star review!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine (763) 862-8411 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.