Memorial Day

Happy Memorial Day!

We are closed May 28th and May 30th, 2022 for Memorial Day! Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you soon and servicing your vehicle.

Blaine Auto Repair

updated hours:
Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
5

Thank you for the 5 stars Bryan!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
4

They always get me on on time.

Thank you for the feedback and 4 stars Stephen! We'll do our best to deliver a 5 star experience next time!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
1

The service was good. I did not have an appointment and they worked me into their schedule. I had to bring the car back again because the same check engine light came back on the very next day. They provided a loner vehicle and didn't charge me for the second repair. The only issue I have is the part price of the air flow sensor. The OEM suggested list price is $165.76 and your repair bill charged me $401.60 that's an excessive markup. I had to go out of town and my wife needed a car, so I had no leverage. I don't plan on coming back again.

Hi Rick- not sure where you're getting your information from but our cost for that part is well over $165 and is only marked up to our required system standard. We stand by our prices and can meet or beat any apples to apples quote.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
4

Thank you for the 4 stars Frank! We'll do our best to deliver a 5 star experience next time!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
1

I am very disappointed in the Blaine shop, I paid 1100$ for ball joints and my power steering return line, I got car back and it was still leaking fluid, took it back to shop, they fixed it again. And nope got 2 miles away and the car started grinding loosing power steering fluid.. won’t ever go to this shop again. And don’t recommend this one. I go to Fridley never any issues.. just a very disappointed customer.

Hi Mary- we're very sorry your vehicle wasn't repaired correctly the first time. Unfortunately the power steering lines for your vehicle weren't available at that time for 4-6 weeks so we had to try to fix the leak without replacing the parts.

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

My car died while driving to work. I managed to limp it to Honest-1. Jeremy and his guys worked super hard to not only fix my car in a pinch, but also to make sure I paid the best possible price. They had my car done within a day and held it for me until I could pay for it. They were kind, patient, understanding, and worth every penny. I will be bringing my car only here from now on. Thank you so much guys!

Hi Andrea- thank you for trusting us with your vehicle and for the 5 star review!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Brought my car in yesterday because the battery keeps dying! Had to have it jumped 3 times! I brought my car in to check it out and it ended up being a failed battery! My battery had a 1 year warranty on it which expired 2 days before I brought my car in! The guys there were so amazing and kind! They replaced my battery with a brand new one free of charge! Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine is exactly that “honest”, “kind”, and “wonderful service”! I’ve been bringing my car here for a long time! The staff are incredibly friendly! Their work is fabulous! Very professional crew! Bring your car here and find out for yourself what great services they offer! They are especially caring to elderly customers! Bring your car in and have them fix it as they are very honest and provide exemplary service! Check out their website for specials they offer! Thank you Honest-1! 🚗🚙

Thank you so much for your kind words and for trusting us with your vehicle!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
5

Brought my car in yesterday because the battery keeps dying! Had to have it jumped 3 times! I brought my car in to check it out and it ended up being a failed battery! My battery had a 1 year warranty on it which expired 2 days before I brought my car in! The guys there were so amazing and kind! They replaced my battery with a brand new one free of charge! Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine is exactly that “honest”, “kind”, and “wonderful service”! I’ve been bringing my car here for a long time! The staff are incredibly friendly! Their work is fabulous! Very professional crew! Bring your car here and find out for yourself what great services they offer! They are especially caring to elderly customers! Bring your car in and have them fix it as they are very honest and provide exemplary service! Check out their website for specials they offer! Thank you Honest-1! 🚗🚙

5

Good guys

Thanks for the 5 stars Joe!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
1

TERRIBLE DON'T COME HERE. My car has been in the shop for the past couple days because they keep ordering the wrong part now i gotta wait until next week to get my car fixed.

Hi Biftu- thank you for your feedback. We're sorry we couldn't get your car fixed right away but parts availability is a problem for everyone in the industry right now and the dealer sent us the incorrect part for your vehicle two deliveries in a row and the part you needed had to be ordered from out of state. Have a great day!

- Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine
Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine (763) 862-8411 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.