5 3/16/2017

It was very good service! The asst. manager was very helpful and not pushy. I definitely felt heard when chatting about my problem. He made sure that my car got taken care of today. He also found me a coupon to use on my repair, Thank you!!

4.5 3/13/2017

Everyone was professional and my car was serviced as I requested.

5 3/9/2017

The SUV is running great and I appreciate getting a vehicle during the repairs. I also appreciate the discount also.

5 2/28/2017

Great people to work with. I have worked in the auto parts industry and have seen some of the best and some of the worst shops in the north metro. Pricing is reasonable and I don't feel like I am being sold on items not needed. I have sent/referred several others here that have had good experiences as well.

5 2/20/2017

From basic services such as oil changes and brake jobs to more complex, intricate work on my German-engineered car, the accuracy of diagnosis, quality of mechanical repair and fairness and reliability of estimates makes me glad that I found this shop a year ago. Unlike some businesses that "talk up" customer service, this crew authentically understands what it is like to be on the customer's side of counter and consistently delivers.

5 2/20/2017

Several years ago I was introduced to this Honest-1 location through a Groupon and I haven't gone to any another service center for my cars ever since. I've spent several thousand dollars on repairs over the years and have been a happy customer. The VIP certificate is a fantastic way to save money. From their free ride home to car loaner program, they make it very clear that I am a valued customer. They stand behind the 36,000 mile warranty for repairs. I have so much respect for Honest-1 that I recently purchased a previously owned car from Quality Car Sales - an affiliated business. Finally, Tony M. has assembled a great staff you can trust to advise you at keeping your cars in safe operating condition. When they suggest a repair, I never need to go get a second opinion, I just schedule it because I trust Honest-1.

5 2/20/2017

Fixed our car and now runs great.

5 10/3/2016

Fantastic people to deal with!!

5 9/10/2016

I never write reviews but I was so impressed with the service I received that I felt compelled to give them their due. What started with a discussion of a mix-up with a promo card used on the last visit, ended with the staff going above and beyond any of my expectations. They made sure I was taken care of and demonstrated that I'm truly valued as a customer. I highly recommend Honest 1 of Blaine - the staff definitely goes the extra mile to earn/keep your business.

5 1/22/2016

I have been going to this facility for a number of years now and have always appreciated their honesty, and the work they have performed. If something is not right, they correct it right away, and the work they perform is of good value. I would recommend anyone to go there and I will be back for more service in the future!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine (763) 862-8411 For Assistance.