5 2/20/2017

Several years ago I was introduced to this Honest-1 location through a Groupon and I haven't gone to any another service center for my cars ever since. I've spent several thousand dollars on repairs over the years and have been a happy customer. The VIP certificate is a fantastic way to save money. From their free ride home to car loaner program, they make it very clear that I am a valued customer. They stand behind the 36,000 mile warranty for repairs. I have so much respect for Honest-1 that I recently purchased a previously owned car from Quality Car Sales - an affiliated business. Finally, Tony M. has assembled a great staff you can trust to advise you at keeping your cars in safe operating condition. When they suggest a repair, I never need to go get a second opinion, I just schedule it because I trust Honest-1.

5 2/20/2017

Fixed our car and now runs great.

5 10/3/2016

Fantastic people to deal with!!

5 9/10/2016

I never write reviews but I was so impressed with the service I received that I felt compelled to give them their due. What started with a discussion of a mix-up with a promo card used on the last visit, ended with the staff going above and beyond any of my expectations. They made sure I was taken care of and demonstrated that I'm truly valued as a customer. I highly recommend Honest 1 of Blaine - the staff definitely goes the extra mile to earn/keep your business.

5 1/22/2016

I have been going to this facility for a number of years now and have always appreciated their honesty, and the work they have performed. If something is not right, they correct it right away, and the work they perform is of good value. I would recommend anyone to go there and I will be back for more service in the future!

5 5/9/2015

I have any and all of my Auto work done here now. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that don't try and sell you something you don't need or try to fool you with a false part that doesn't exist. Like some places out there would... I would recommend Honest 1 Auto care who needs work done on their vehicle(s). Satisfied customer since day 1.....Bruce Sauer, Blaine, Mn

5 3/6/2015

Excellent customer service! Will be back. Thanks for taking the time to walk me through the process and explain everything. Also, a 3 year warranty on repairs is something I haven't seen from others!

4 7/3/2014

The guys are courteous and do a great job for you....Very helpful crew!

5 6/10/2014

Always do a great job. Plus they are not bad as far as price.

5 6/10/2014

Great staff...super front desk guy when I was there!!!!!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine (763) 862-8411 For Assistance.