5 12/15/2017

Very pleased with the service and cost.

5 12/12/2017

Great customer service! Very trustworthy. Brought car in for brake inspection due to a squeak. Inspection found no issues with brakes. I would definitely come back to this location.

5 11/29/2017

Everything was done well and on time.

5 11/5/2017

Like dealing with old fashioned "home town-always known you" shop on the corner. Good inspection..... (didn't know about right ball joint issue), no hard over-sell ( got oil change ) and a list of "what should be next". used to deal with "Roy's Oak Park Standard" ....long ago.... sat where the CVS Pharmacy is now. Nice to have a 'Wrench" back in the neighborhood.

5 11/1/2017

Work was done in a timely and informative manner.

5 10/29/2017

Sent my wife in to get the work done. Didn't get a window sticker for the oil change.

5 10/26/2017

SERVICE WAS COMPLETED IN A TIMELY MANNER.

4 10/2/2017

I thought the service was just fine, and the CSR explained everything to me. I was a little disappointed that I didn't receive a notice of if any of my fluid levels were low, and also disappointed that they failed to mention the two lights that were on in my dash. My wife was just at a competitor who did both of the above for a lower fee.

5 9/30/2017

My Jeep Cherokee wouldn't start, so I had it towed in. They were busy but they diagnosed the problem and had the starter replaced that afternoon! The staff is always friendly and helpful and the work is done correctly and at a fair and reasonable price. We have taken all of our cars there since they opened and we have always been very happy with the service.

4.5 9/24/2017

Honest 1 was able to replace my car's rotors and brake pads for $300 less than what the dealer had quoted. I am taking my car at Honest 1 for any repairs that I need in the future

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Blaine (763) 862-8411 For Assistance.